pre-school image


Sundwall Preschool staff includes: Karen Clark (Special Education Teacher); Trina Schriver  and Shannon Lavender (Paraprofessionals). District wide staff, also affiliated with Sundwall Preschool services, is listed below and can be contacted through email and/or telephone. 
 

 

Karen Clark

Special Education Teacher

clarkk@grandschools.org

Trina Schriver

Paraprofessional

no email

Shannon Lavender

Paraprofessional

Lavenders@grandschools.org

Diana Adams

Speech Therapist

adamsd@grandschools.org

Sherrie Buckingham

Special Education Director

buckinghams@grandschools.org

Annie Henderson

Special Education Coordinator

hendersona@grandschools.org

Jimmy Ferro

School Psychologist

ferroj@grandschools.org